Summary of the Entire Ditto Transform! Series Through 2018

Ditto Transform! (or in Japanese, Henshin! Metamon) is a Pokémon Center exclusive merchandise line that first began in 2016. Throughout the years, more and more Pokemon have been added to the line — most recently, Leafeon, Glaceon, Misdreavus, Litwick, and Poipole will be getting Ditto plush & figures on December 22nd.

Let’s rewind and take a look back at all the Pokémon that have gotten the Ditto Transform treatment so far.

Series 1: Pikachu, Bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle, Clefairy

Series 2: Eevee, Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Gengar, Poliwag

Series 3: Pichu, Espeon, Umbreon, Raichu, Vulpix

Series 4: Snorlax, Koffing, Jigglypuff, Gloom, Magnemite

Series 5: Magikarp, Lapras, Omanyte, Dragonite, Sableye

Series 6: Alola Vulpix, Electrode, Absol, Shaymin, Whimsicott

Series 7: Leafeon, Glaceon, Poipole, Litwick, Misdreavus

Has your favorite Pokémon gotten Ditto version merchandise yet? Which Pokémon would you like to see Ditto-fied next? Keep your fingers crossed for your favorites — it looks like this popular PokéCen series isn’t stopping anytime soon!

1 Comment

Leave a Comment